Client Support

Managing Archives with TMS Collections

Join Kevin Forkan and learn how TMS Collections is used to manage archival collections in a museum or archival repository. Kevin will demonstrate how to configure TMS Collections for archives cataloguing, and show how the acquisition and processing of archives is carried out.

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

3:30 PM EDT  |  12:30 PM PDT  |  7:30 PM GMT

How Can We Help You?

Get the answers to your top questions as a Gallery Systems client. From logging in to our Community portal to scheduling a meeting with our staff, we’ll show you how to contact the right person, attend our trainings and webinars, and get a demo of our collections management solutions. Let us point you in the right direction.

Read Our Latest Knowledge Articles

Collective Conversations with Amanda Shields

Amanda Shields, Associate Registrar, Brandywine River Museum of Art
An early adopter of eMuseum with expansive online collections, the Brandywine was already actively engaging its web audience. The Museum further expanded its online program by launching Brandywine at Home, an ambitious array of opportunities for online visitors to virtually experience its collections, special exhibitions, and [...]

Go to Top